Maaya 3 (2019)

Maaya 3 MP3 Songs Free Download

Movie: Maaya 3 2019

Director: Vikram Bhatt

Singer(s): Mohammed Irfan, Soham Naik

Casts: Mukul Dev, Cheshta Bhagat, Mohit Malhotra

Music Composer(s): Shamir Tandon, Harish Sagane

Released by: N/A

Maaya 3 MP3 Songs Listen Online – Maaya 3 is a Hindi movie going to release in october 2019, this is a romantic thriller film with cast Mukul Dev, Cheshta Bhagat, Mohit Malhotra as leading roles. Music of this film is composed by Shamir Tandon, Harish Sagane. You can free download Maaya 3 MP3 songs from mp3vista.

Maaya 3 MP3 Songs Download Below:

01 – Tujhe Na Jaane Du
Mohammed Irfan

02 – Kismat Ke
Soham Naik

Full Album will be out soon…

Listen Online Maaya 3 (2019) free MP3 Song on Gaana, JioSaavan, Hungama and Download from MP3Mad, DJPunjab, DjYoungster, PagalWorld, SongsPK, DJJohal, Mr Jatt, MrPaji, Downloadming, PagalSongs, SongsMP3 and BestWap etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *